Welcome to the website of "Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co". These bases are owned and operated by Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co , a Saudi company specialized in the field of trade and contracting, based in Qassim, Saudi Arabia.

Use of this website is subject to the terms and conditions provided. Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using the company's website. The data in the "Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co" website are used for informational purposes only. Use of the login to download the databases from this website means that you agree to follow the terms and conditions set out in this Legal Notice that apply to all visits to the "Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co" website, either now or in the future. In addition, Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co may at any time modify, modify, add or remove any part of these terms and conditions. You are now invited to visit this page periodically to review the latest terms and conditions you are committed to. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions of use, please do not use this site.

Copyright and intellectual property restrictions and usage restrictions :
All content on this site, including the full text of the documents, design, images, videos, texts and other information (collectively, "Content") is the property of the Advanced Trading and Contracting Company or its licensors. All such content is protected by copyright laws and regulations and other intellectual property laws.
You may not copy, display, distribute, modify, publish, reproduce, store, transmit, create derivative works, sell or license all or any part of the contents, products or services of the Company, obtained from this Site in any Means and to any one, except as expressly provided for under the applicable law or as set out in these terms and conditions, or a license or joint agreement.

You may download or print the Contents from the Site for your personal use only, not commercial use, provided that all copyrights and other intellectual property agreements are not affected. You may not carry out large and regular retrieval of the contents of the Site in order to create collections of research and studies or to build databases, either directly or indirectly.
The use of software to collect and harvest email addresses or e-mail addresses from the site is prohibited for inappropriate purposes or not used for commercial advertising purposes. The company can be contacted directly if you wish to inquire about legitimate purposes or requests for permission to publish, reproduce, distribute, display or provide derivative works from any content of the rules and the site in general.

You may not use the Company's website to post or distribute any information (including all types of content on the Site) that is illegal, infringes or infringes on anyone else's rights, is offensive to anyone, pornographic and vulgar, contains viruses Or other harmful ingredients, or which are not permitted by local and international regulations. You may not, without the consent of Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co, use the Website to post or distribute any advertisement, promotional material, or any other goods or services.

Trademarks :
All trademarks shown on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Links to other sites :
The site may contain links to other sites or services provided by Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co to help you and facilitate your access. Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co is not responsible for the content of such sites and services, advertisements, products or other materials that are available or available on those sites. Transactions between you and any third party are not the responsibility of the Company and are not related to them, as they are not within the scope of our services or products. The terms, conditions and privacy policies of these sites should therefore be reviewed.
The Company shall not provide any guarantees of any kind, including errors and inaccuracies, and the Company shall undertake to deal with the errors immediately, if identified.

Your use of all content that you download or print from the Site in general is subject to local and international laws and regulations, and any infringement of the rights of others, whether intellectual property or otherwise, is entirely at your own risk.

Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co seeks to provide the rules and all services of the site permanently and continuously during the twenty-four (24) days, and seven (7) days a week, while preserving all information. However, technical malfunctions and routine maintenance may cause God to stop service for limited periods, and the company will return service as soon as possible. The Company shall not be liable for any damages that may occur during these periods.

Compensation :
Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co (directors, employees and shareholders) and authorized agents or licensors shall not be liable for any damages or defense costs incurred by lawyers resulting from your use of the Site or Content.

Law and regulations :
These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, and any trial shall be for the courts located in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co

Khaldah Trading & Contracting Co Limited Liability Company, where the idea for establishing this institution emerged according to a specific vision that aspires to the broad horizon in great goals and high aspirations that does not limit restrictions. The founders of the advanced pillars have


Download APP

Connect with us

  • Address : Al-Tasheera Road - Al Rawaf Industrial Area - Al Rabwa District - Buraidah 52367 - Saudi Arabia
  • Fixed number : +966163264448
  • Toll Free : 8006174444
  • Mobile number : +966539057727
  • E-mail : khaldahco@hotmail.com

مرحبا بكم فى الموقع الإلكترونى الخاص بـ "شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" وهي شركة سعودية متخصصة في مجال التجارة والمقاولات ومقرها بمدينة القصيم ، المملكة العربية السعودية.

يخضع استخدام هذا الموقع للشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها. يُرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية قبل استخدام موقع الشركه . و تُستخدم البيانات الموجوده في موقع "شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" لأغراض إعلامية فقط. واستخدام الدخول لتحميل قواعد البيانات من هذا الموقع ، يعنى أنك توافق على إتباع الشروط والأحكام المبينة في هذا الإشعار القانوني والتي تنطبق علي جميع الزيارات إلى موقع "شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" ، سواء الآن أو في المستقبل. كما يجوز لـ "شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" في أي وقت أن تقوم بتغير او تعديل او اضافه او ازاله اى جزء من هذه الشروط والأحكام. أنت الآن مدعو لزيارة هذه الصفحة بصفة دورية لمراجعة أحدث الشروط والأحكام التي تلتزم بها. أذا كنت لا توافق علي هذه أحكام وشروط الاستخدام ، برجاء عدم استخدام هذا الموقع.

حقوق التأليف والنشر والملكية الفكرية والقيود المفروضة على الاستخدام :
جميع المحتويات في هذا الموقع ، بما في ذلك النصوص الكاملة للوثائق، والتصميم والصور والفيديوهات والنصوص وغيرها من المعلومات (إجمالا ، "المحتوى") هي من ممتلكات "شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" أو الجهات المرخصة بموجب العقود الموقعة معها. وجميع هذه المحتويات محمية بموجب قوانين وأنظمة حقوق المؤلف وغيرها من قوانين الملكية الفكرية.
لا يجوز لك نسخ أو عرض أو توزيع أو تعديل أو نشر أو إعادة إنتاج أو تخزين أو نقل أو إنشاء أعمال اشتقاقية ، أو بيع أو ترخيص جميع أو أي جزء من محتويات ، أو منتجات أو خدمات الشركة، والتي تم الحصول عليها من هذا الموقع في أي وسيلة ولأي احد، ما عدا ما ينص بشكل صريح على السماح به بموجب القانون المعمول به أو على النحو المبين في هذه الشروط والبنود ذات الصلة أو ترخيص أو اتفاق مشترك.

يمكنك تنزيل أو طباعة المحتويات من الموقع لاستخدامك الشخصي فقط ، وليس الاستخدام التجاري ، شريطة عدم المساس بجميع حقوق التأليف والنشر واتفاقيات الملكية الفكرية الأخرى. كما لا يجوز لك القيام باسترجاع كميات كبيرة وبشكل منتظم لمحتويات الموقع من اجل إنشاء مجموعات من البحوث والدراسات أو بناء قواعد معلومات منها سواء بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر .
يمنع استخدام برامج جمع وحصد العناوين البريدية أو عناوين البريد الإلكتروني من الموقع لأغراض غير مناسبة أو غير استخدامها لاغراض الدعاية التجارية. ويمكن مراسلة "شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" بشكل مباشر في حال الرغبة في الاستفسار عن الأغراض المشروعة، أو طلبات للحصول على إذن لنشر أو إعادة إنتاج أو توزيع أو عرض أو تقديم أعمال مشتقة من أي محتوى من محتويات القواعد والموقع بشكل عام.

لا يجوز لك استخدام موقع الشركة لنشر أو توزيع أي معلومات (بما في ذلك كل أنواع المحتويات بالموقع) والتي تعد غير قانونية ، أو تنتهك أو تتعدى على حقوق أي شخص آخر ، أو المسيئة لأي جهة كانت، أو المواد الإباحية والمبتذلة ، أو تحتوي على الفيروسات أو غيرها من المكونات الضارة ، أو التي لا تجيزها الانظمة المحلية والدولية. لا يجوز لك ، دون موافقة "شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" استخدام الموقع لنشر أو توزيع أي إعلان ، أو مادة ترويجية، أو أي سلع أو خدمات.

العلامات التجارية :
جميع العلامات التجارية التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها.

الروابط للمواقع الأخرى :
قد يحتوي الموقع على روابط إلى مواقع أو خدمات أخرى وفرتها "شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" لمساعدتك وتيسير وصولك "شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" ليست مسئولة عن محتويات تلك المواقع وخدماتها، من إعلانات أو منتجات أو مواد أخرى موجودة أو متاحة على تلك المواقع. كما أن المعاملات التي تحدث بينك وبين أي طرف ثالث ليس من مسؤوليات الشركة ولا علاقة لها بها، حيث لا تدخل ضمن نطاق خدماتنا أو منتجاتنا. وعليه بنبغي مراجعة شروط وظروف وسياسات الخصوصية لهذه المواقع.
لا تقدم "شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" أو أي من الإطراف الموقعة والتي تزود القواعد بالمحتوى أو المرخصين بتقديم أي ضمانات من أي نوع ، بما في ذلك الأخطاء والقصور غير المتعمد وتتعهد الشركة بمعالجة الأخطاء أولا بأول، حال التعرف عليها.

إن استخدامك لجميع المحتويات التي قمت بتنزيلها أو طباعتها من الموقع بشكل عام يخضع للقوانين والأنظمة المحلية والدولية، وأي تعدي على حقوق الآخرين سواء الخاصة بالملكية الفكرية أو غيرها يقع تحت مسؤوليتك الشخصية بشكل كامل.

تسعى "شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" إلى إتاحة القواعد وجميع خدمات الموقع بشكل دائم ومتواصل خلال الأربعة وعشرين (24) في اليوم، وسبعة (7) أيام في الأسبوع ، مع الحفاظ على جميع المعلومات. ومع ذلك ، فقد تتسبب الأعطال الفنية ، وأعمال الصيانة الروتينية لا سمح الله في توقف الخدمة لفترات محدودة، على أن تقوم الشركة بإرجاع الخدمة في أسرع وقت ممكن. ولا تتحمل الشركة أي إضرار قد تقع خلال هذه الفترات.

التعويض :
لا تتحمل "شركة خالده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة" (المديرين ، والموظفين والمساهمين) والوكلاء المرخصين أو الجهات المرخصة لها أي تعويضات أو دفع تكاليف الدفاع والمحامين والناشئة عن استخدامك للموقع أو المحتوى.

القانون والأنظمة :
تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام و تكون مضبوطة ومفسرة وفقا لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية ، وأي تحاكم يجب أن يكون للمحاكم الواقعة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة

تعتبر شركة خلده للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة شركة ذات مسئولية محدودة , حيث برزت الفكرة لتأسيس هذه الشركة وفق رؤية محدده تتطلع الأفق عريض تظــهر فيه أهداف كبيرة وطموحات عالية لا تحدها قيود وقد رغب المؤسسون لشركة خلده , بالوصول إلى هذه الأهداف عبر مجموعة من الخطوات وا


تحميل التطبيق

تواصل معنا

  • العنوان : طريق التغيرة - حي صناعية الرواف - حى الربوة - بريدة 52367 - المملكة العربية السعودية
  • الرقم الثابت : 966163264448+
  • الرقم المجاني : 8006174444
  • رقم الجوال : 966539057727+
  • البريد الالكترونى : khaldahco@hotmail.com